awarded 2025-06-25
327,348.56 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/aaf72988-b36e-4455-b0f7-410dcfe0a13a
Public buyers › Intellectual Property Office
4 government contracts on the record name Intellectual Property Office as the buyer. Each figure is the document's own, with its basis and date; nothing is summed or inferred.
Government contracts
awarded 2025-06-25
327,348.56 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/aaf72988-b36e-4455-b0f7-410dcfe0a13a
awarded 2024-03-04
172,007.16 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/9871979f-8f2e-4871-af25-ba726db33e68
awarded 2023-10-19
43,807.95 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/a7ffd8fc-c0bd-474f-88a8-09ec5d39c483
awarded 2023-02-24
123,744.72 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f3313a31-bb6a-43bd-87a7-bf0bd0ef12d9