Pricing › Edtech
Edtech software pricing, vendor by vendor
18 vendors on the tape: 13 publish pricing, 5 do not. Each page shows what the vendor charged, what changed, and any public-record prices — before you negotiate.
| Vendor | Pricing | Changes | Public records | Last change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coursera for Business | publishes pricing | 6 | 0 | 2026-10-08 |
| Book Creator | not disclosed | 5 | 0 | 2026-08-02 |
| Circle | publishes pricing | 4 | 0 | 2026-10-01 |
| Continu | not disclosed | 4 | 0 | 2026-09-17 |
| Kajabi | publishes pricing | 4 | 0 | 2026-10-07 |
| 360Learning | publishes pricing | 3 | 0 | 2026-09-25 |
| Classter | publishes pricing | 3 | 0 | 2025-07-26 |
| BookWidgets | publishes pricing | 2 | 0 | 2025-08-03 |
| Cypher Learning (NEO) | publishes pricing | 2 | 0 | 2025-11-12 |
| Blackbaud (Education Management) | not disclosed | 0 | 1 | — |
| LearnWorlds | publishes pricing | 1 | 0 | 2026-10-06 |
| Newer on the record — history being added | ||||
| Disco | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Docebo | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Gimkit | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Go1 | not disclosed | 0 | 0 | — |
| Graphy | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| iClicker | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| LearnUpon | not disclosed | 0 | 0 | — |
Weekly reports
- Edtech pricing, week 2026-41 Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-25, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
Compared with