PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity

Cybersecurity software pricing, vendor by vendor

29 vendors on the tape: 24 publish pricing, 5 do not. Each page shows what the vendor charged, what changed, and any public-record prices — before you negotiate.

VendorPricingChanges Public recordsLast change
Cloudflare publishes pricing 9 21 2026-09-27
Huntress publishes pricing 8 0 2026-10-02
1Password publishes pricing 7 0 2026-10-06
Auth0 publishes pricing 4 3 2026-09-30
Bitwarden publishes pricing 3 3 2026-10-01
Okta publishes pricing 5 1 2026-09-27
Snyk publishes pricing 5 1 2026-09-25
Zscaler not disclosed 6 0 2026-10-08
SentinelOne publishes pricing 5 0 2026-09-07
Vanta not disclosed 5 0 2026-09-27
Dashlane publishes pricing 4 0 2026-10-01
Hashicorp publishes pricing 0 4 —
Keeper Security publishes pricing 0 4 —
Tenable publishes pricing 4 0 2026-09-23
Palo Alto Networks not disclosed 3 0 2025-05-12
CrowdStrike publishes pricing 2 0 2026-04-17
LastPass publishes pricing 0 2 —
Wiz not disclosed 2 0 2026-09-28
Doppler publishes pricing 1 0 2026-10-08
Duo publishes pricing 1 0 2026-10-07
JumpCloud publishes pricing 1 0 2026-10-08
Tailscale publishes pricing 1 0 2026-10-10
Newer on the record — history being added
Descope publishes pricing 0 0 —
DNSFilter publishes pricing 0 0 —
Frontegg publishes pricing 0 0 —
FusionAuth publishes pricing 0 0 —
GitGuardian not disclosed 0 0 —
Stytch publishes pricing 0 0 —
WorkOS publishes pricing 0 0 —

Weekly reports