Pricing › Govtech
Govtech software pricing, vendor by vendor
19 vendors on the tape: 3 publish pricing, 16 do not. Each page shows what the vendor charged, what changed, and any public-record prices — before you negotiate.
| Vendor | Pricing | Changes | Public records | Last change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CentralSquare Technologies | not disclosed | 0 | 7 | — |
| ClearGov | not disclosed | 4 | 2 | 2026-08-06 |
| Avolve Software (ProjectDox) | not disclosed | 2 | 1 | 2026-06-14 |
| Caselle | not disclosed | 1 | 2 | 2025-10-23 |
| Granicus | not disclosed | 0 | 3 | — |
| Clariti | publishes pricing | 2 | 0 | 2026-10-09 |
| Equivant (Court Solutions) | not disclosed | 0 | 2 | — |
| Euna Solutions | not disclosed | 1 | 1 | 2024-11-08 |
| Accela | not disclosed | 0 | 1 | — |
| Axon | not disclosed | 0 | 1 | — |
| Carbyne | not disclosed | 1 | 0 | 2026-09-16 |
| Court Innovations | not disclosed | 1 | 0 | 2026-08-27 |
| Edmunds GovTech | not disclosed | 0 | 1 | — |
| GeoCivix | not disclosed | 0 | 1 | — |
| Neumo | not disclosed | 0 | 1 | — |
| Newer on the record — history being added | ||||
| Comcate | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| GovPilot | not disclosed | 0 | 0 | — |
| GovSpend | not disclosed | 0 | 0 | — |
| Periscope Holdings (Mercell) | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
Weekly reports
- Govtech pricing, week 2026-41 Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-25, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.