PT PriceTape

Pricing › Fintech and payments

Fintech and payments software pricing, vendor by vendor

21 vendors on the tape: 17 publish pricing, 2 do not, and for 2 PriceTape does not capture a pricing page. Each page shows what the vendor charged, what changed, and any public-record prices — before you negotiate.

VendorPricingChanges Public recordsLast change
GoCardless publishes pricing 0 10 —
Stripe publishes pricing 6 1 2026-10-01
PayPal publishes pricing 6 0 2026-10-02
Braintree acquired 5 0 2026-10-01
Brex publishes pricing 5 0 2026-09-29
Chargebee publishes pricing 5 0 2026-09-17
Squareup publishes pricing 5 0 2026-09-28
Cledara publishes pricing 4 0 2026-08-14
Maxio publishes pricing 4 0 2026-10-09
Adyen publishes pricing 0 2 —
Recurly publishes pricing 2 0 2026-07-04
Mercury publishes pricing 1 0 2026-10-02
Paddle not disclosed 1 0 2022-05-10
Ramp publishes pricing 1 0 2026-10-02
Newer on the record — history being added
2Checkout not disclosed 0 0 —
BILL publishes pricing 0 0 —
Expensify publishes pricing 0 0 —
FastSpring publishes pricing 0 0 —
Galileo Financial Technologies acquired 0 0 —
Invoice Ninja publishes pricing 0 0 —
Lemon Squeezy publishes pricing 0 0 —

Weekly reports