Pricing › Healthtech and practice
Healthtech and practice software pricing, vendor by vendor
22 vendors on the tape: 17 publish pricing, 4 do not, and for 1 PriceTape does not capture a pricing page. Each page shows what the vendor charged, what changed, and any public-record prices — before you negotiate.
| Vendor | Pricing | Changes | Public records | Last change |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Charm Health | publishes pricing | 5 | 0 | 2026-10-01 |
| SimplePractice | publishes pricing | 5 | 0 | 2026-10-07 |
| AdvancedMD | publishes pricing | 4 | 0 | 2026-10-06 |
| CareStack | publishes pricing | 3 | 0 | 2026-09-30 |
| Cliniko | publishes pricing | 3 | 0 | 2026-10-01 |
| eClinicalWorks | publishes pricing | 0 | 3 | — |
| Adit | publishes pricing | 2 | 0 | 2026-05-12 |
| Archy | publishes pricing | 2 | 0 | 2026-10-01 |
| Canvas Medical | not disclosed | 1 | 0 | 2025-05-20 |
| CollaborateMD | not disclosed | 1 | 0 | 2026-10-01 |
| Mentalyc | no pricing page watched | 1 | 0 | 2026-10-04 |
| Newer on the record — history being added | ||||
| Claim.MD | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Denti.AI | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Doxy.me | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| DrChrono | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Elation Health | not disclosed | 0 | 0 | — |
| Healthie | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| ICANotes | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Infinx | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| IntakeQ | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| Kareo (Tebra) | publishes pricing | 0 | 0 | — |
| NexHealth | not disclosed | 0 | 0 | — |
Weekly reports
- Healthtech and practice pricing, week 2026-41 Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-25, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
- Healthtech and practice pricing, week 2026-40 Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-18, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.