Cobb County School Districtawarded 2016-12-20
659.56 USD
None
awardedseats not stated
Source: media.cobbk12.org/media/WWWCobb/medialib/videosurveillancesystem-b1714_awd17.5cf69846607.pdf
Pricing › Connected security › Axis Communications · axis.com
What Axis Communications charges today, what has changed, and what public buyers have paid.
not disclosed last captured 2026-10-10 on the record since 2021-12-22 19 captures
As of 2026-10-10
Axis Communications does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Dated changes
No change observed on Axis Communications' pages since 2021-12-22, across 19 captures.
The before and after, why it matters, and the evidence behind each change are in the product. See the evidence and get it same-day.
On the public record
Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Cobb County School Districtawarded 2016-12-20
659.56 USD
None
awardedseats not stated
Source: media.cobbk12.org/media/WWWCobb/medialib/videosurveillancesystem-b1714_awd17.5cf69846607.pdf
Every change on Axis Communications' pages with its before and after and the evidence, every public record with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.
$79 once
Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.
The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.
PriceTape records every change on Axis Communications' pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence.