PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › Constant Contact · constantcontact.com

Constant Contact pricing

Martech and sales · Last captured Nov 3, 2026 · Latest change Jan 27, 2024

Watch Constant Contact publishes pricing

As published

Pricing

PlanPrice, as statedUnitBillingConditions
Premium$68 —billed annually Starting at · /mo billed annually · *Plan price is based on number of contacts and email sends. · Overage fees may apply.
SMS Marketing additional messages$10 1-500 messagesmonthly Lite and Standard plan customers can add messages · starting at · /month USD · for 1-500 messages
SEE ALL FEATURES
Inbox preview add-on$10 —monthly Lite · $10/month add-on
Inbox preview add-on$10 —monthly Standard · $10/month add-on
Inbox preview add-on$10 —monthly Premium · $10/month add-on
SMS campaigns SMS marketing add-on$10 USD —monthly Lite · Starting at · /mo. · SMS Marketing (US Customers Only)
SMS campaigns SMS marketing add-on$10 USD —monthly Standard · Starting at · /mo. · SMS Marketing (US Customers Only)

The figures are the page's own words; the plan names, units and billing terms are PriceTape's reading of the page.

Source: www.constantcontact.com/pricing

Dated changes

What changed

One pricing change observed since Jan 3, 2019

Latest change: Jan 27, 2024 — price

Watch Constant Contact for the next change

One change, in full

Replaces 2-tier plans with 3 tiers; entry price $9.99→$12

observed between Oct 20, 2022 and Jan 27, 2024

Before — captured Oct 20, 2022

Plan count 2 plans (Core, Plus)

Entry plan price $9.99/month (Core)

Top plan price $45/month (Plus)

Mid-tier price No equivalent published

Seat/storage quotas Not published per plan

SMS add-on Not offered

After — captured Jan 27, 2024

Plan count 3 plans (Lite, Standard, Premium)

Entry plan price $12/month (Lite)

Top plan price $80/month (Premium)

Mid-tier price $35/month (Standard)

Seat/storage quotas 1/3/Unlimited users; 1GB/10GB/25GB storage across Lite/Standard/Premium

SMS add-on 500 SMS included on Premium; add-on from $10/mo for Lite/Standard

price from an archived copy

Sources

Where this comes from

The figures above are read from www.constantcontact.com/pricing, captured Nov 3, 2026.

35 captures of the pricing page since Jan 3, 2019.

Captures before Oct 17, 2026 come from archived copies of the page, each dated by the archive.

Government contracts

Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and council minutes: a named public buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.

Smithsonian Institutionawarded Sep 28, 2018

7,905 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33314318P00410103_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-

Agency for International Developmentawarded Sep 22, 2015

3,200 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_AIDEGEEV1500174_7200_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Jan 11, 2013

252 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90013_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-

Environmental Protection Agencyawarded Nov 7, 2012

867 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_EPCARD13R90004_6800_-NONE-_-NONE-