Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and council minutes: a named public buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Met Officeawarded Apr 23, 2024
19,027 GBP
the vendor's own award lot in the notice's awards[] (ocds-b5fd17-e0828438-4519-4369-8f18-4f375f4598bd-1), not the framework ceiling
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finder4391acf7-1ee6-4023-be50-382dae8c7b30
Met Officeawarded Apr 1, 2023
17,950 GBP
the vendor's own award lot in the notice's awards[] (ocds-b5fd17-4a6c16b4-4ea8-4197-8202-d5421f87d015-1), not the framework ceiling
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finder452098de-aca1-4315-b4f4-e9dc0bc7c5eb
Department of the Treasuryawarded Jul 9, 2022
10,750.18 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_2043FY22P00102_2050_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of the Treasuryawarded Jul 9, 2021
5,375.09 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_2043FY21P00160_2050_-NONE-_-NONE-
Met Officeawarded Apr 27, 2021
27,900 GBP
the vendor's own award lot in the notice's awards[] (ocds-b5fd17-f91ba029-d3ad-4c72-8221-02746a0cddd9-1), not the framework ceiling
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Findera53da2a2-54a8-4520-a67d-7f004b6efffe
Department of the Treasuryawarded Jul 9, 2020
5,375.09 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_2043FY20P00153_2050_-NONE-_-NONE-