Federal Communications Commissionawarded 2026-04-30
2,400 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_273FCC26P0034_2700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Pricing › Developer tools › GitHub · github.com
What GitHub charges today, what has changed, and what government buyers have paid.
publishes pricing last captured 2026-10-17 on the record since 2019-02-20 3 captures
As of 2026-10-17
GitHub publishes pricing at github.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).
What its pricing page says
“$0 USD per user/month $4 USD per user/month $21 USD”
Quoted from the page as captured on 2026-10-17.
Source: github.com/pricing · captured 2026-10-17
Dated changes
No change observed on GitHub's pages since 2019-02-20, across 3 captures.
The before and after, why it matters, and the evidence behind each change are in the product. See the evidence and get it same-day.
Government contracts
Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and council minutes: a named public buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Federal Communications Commissionawarded 2026-04-30
2,400 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_273FCC26P0034_2700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Federal Communications Commissionawarded 2025-04-29
2,400 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_273FCC25P0031_2700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Ofcomawarded 2024-03-13
54,827 GBP
the vendor's own award lot in the notice's awards[] (ocds-b5fd17-76f18444-dc45-4354-b024-67af8fa415bb-1), not the framework ceiling
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finder522f83b8-6cda-4e51-893f-fcba11f839cb
Met Officeawarded 2020-12-03
29,000 GBP
the vendor's own award lot in the notice's awards[] (ocds-b5fd17-bd807963-493e-48be-ba9f-50810aa323fb-1), not the framework ceiling
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finder048c08f0-659e-46ff-aee9-6b85d65bc30f
Met Officeawarded 2019-12-16
49,600 GBP
the vendor's own award lot in the notice's awards[] (ocds-b5fd17-2331de14-0e47-4016-a2d7-539f0a92777c-1), not the framework ceiling
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finderb4cfcda0-9dad-4e7a-92fe-c9dc5ec6484d
Every change on GitHub's pages with its before and after and the evidence, every government contract with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.
$79 once
Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.
The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.
Know GitHub's pricing before your renewal PriceTape records every change on GitHub's pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence. Get changes the day they happen