DSITawarded 2025-08-08
18,577 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7a58c447-7949-414d-9c64-827743b11912
Pricing › HR and payroll › Greenhouse · greenhouse.com
What Greenhouse charges today, what has changed, and what public buyers have paid.
not disclosed last captured 2026-10-10 on the record since 2026-09-30 13 captures
As of 2026-10-10
Greenhouse does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Source: www.greenhouse.io/pricing · captured 2026-10-10
Dated changes
On the record since 2026-09-30: 13 captures so far. Its history from the archive is being added, and changes appear here as they are observed.
The before and after, why it matters, and the evidence behind each change are in the product. See the evidence and get it same-day.
On the public record
Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
DSITawarded 2025-08-08
18,577 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/7a58c447-7949-414d-9c64-827743b11912
Every change on Greenhouse's pages with its before and after and the evidence, every public record with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.
$79 once
Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.
The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.
PriceTape records every change on Greenhouse's pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence.