PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity › Huntress · huntress.com

Huntress pricing

What Huntress charges today, what has changed, and what public buyers have paid.

publishes pricing last captured 2026-10-10 on the record since 2021-03-04 48 captures

As of 2026-10-10

Current pricing

Huntress publishes pricing at www.huntress.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).

What its pricing page says

“$3.50/month Per source More info Get Volume Pricing - Managed SAT Equip your employees with the tools and cyber expertise needed to protect themselves. MSRP $2.08/month - Fully managed learning programs and phishing simulation - Automated, detailed reporting - Customizable training content - Easy, rapid onboarding and deployment Example pricing for 100 learners $1.75/month”

Quoted from the page as captured on 2026-10-10.

Source: www.huntress.com/pricing · captured 2026-10-10

Dated changes

What changed

One change, in full

Publishes Self-Serve Pricing, Adds New ISPM Product

observed between 2025-10-09 and 2026-08-24

Before — captured 2025-10-09

Price transparency Contact-gated; no prices published, only a 'Get Pricing' lead form

Managed EDR price Not published (per-endpoint pricing, no number)

Managed ITDR price Not published (per-identity pricing, no number)

Managed SIEM price Not published (per-source pricing, no number)

Managed SAT price Not published (per-active-user pricing, no number)

Managed ISPM Not listed

Managed ESPM Not listed

Purchase-channel minimums Not disclosed

Contract term disclosure Not disclosed

After — captured 2026-08-24

Price transparency Exact per-unit prices published with a self-service calculator

Managed EDR price $8.99/month per endpoint

Managed ITDR price $4.80/month per licensed identity

Managed SIEM price $4.00/month per source

Managed SAT price $2.08/month per learner

Managed ISPM Listed at $4.00/month per licensed identity

Managed ESPM Listed as "Coming Soon" (unpriced)

Purchase-channel minimums MSP: no minimum; Reseller/Direct: 50-seat minimum per product

Contract term disclosure Standard 12-month term; monthly/annual billing options detailed in FAQ

observed 2026-08-24 pricing page pricecommercial motionpackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-09-29

The full record for Huntress

Every change on Huntress' pages with its before and after and the evidence, every public record with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.

$79 once

Unlock Huntress

Checkout isn't open yet

Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.

What the full record adds

The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.

Know Huntress' pricing before your renewal

PriceTape records every change on Huntress' pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence.

Get changes the day they happen