PT PriceTape

Pricing › Legal tech › Icertis · icertis.com

Icertis pricing

What Icertis charges today, what has changed, and what public buyers have paid.

not disclosed last captured 2026-10-10 on the record since 2022-10-16 71 captures

As of 2026-10-10

Current pricing

Icertis does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).

Dated changes

What changed

No change to Icertis' pages is public yet. PriceTape has preserved them 71 times since 2022-10-16.

On the public record

What public buyers paid

Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.

US Department of Homeland Security, Office of Procurement Operationsawarded 2026-09-01

1,332,543.41 USD

Total obligated for a 12-month period (1 Sep 2026 to 31 Aug 2027), ordered through a reseller under a federal purchasing vehicle; includes the reseller's margin and "associated components".

awardedseats not stated

Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70RDA226FR0000045_7001_NNG15SC23B_8000

The full record for Icertis

Every change on Icertis' pages with its before and after and the evidence, every public record with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.

$79 once

Unlock Icertis

Checkout isn't open yet

Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.

What the full record adds

The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.

Know Icertis' pricing before your renewal

PriceTape records every change on Icertis' pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence.

Get changes the day they happen