Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Department of Commerce — Office of the Secretaryawarded 2025-09-19
12,222 USD
Total obligated for the period 2025-09-22 to 2026-09-21; a subscription renewal, not an annual price unless the period is one year.
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_1331L525P13500090_1301_-NONE-_-NONE-
Federal Aviation Administration (Department of Transportation), 697DCK Regional Acquisitions Servicesawarded 2025-09-16
48,800 USD
Total obligated on the purchase order for a JETNET subscription renewal covering the period 2025-09-16 through 2027-10-31 (about two years); base and all options equal the same figure
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_697DCK25P00114_6920_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of the Treasury — Internal Revenue Serviceawarded 2023-09-25
111,888 USD
Total obligated for the period 2023-09-30 to 2025-03-25; a subscription renewal, not an annual price unless the period is one year.
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_2032H523C00063_2050_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Transportation — Federal Aviation Administrationawarded 2023-08-24
48,800 USD
Total obligated for the period 2023-08-24 to 2025-10-31; a subscription renewal, not an annual price unless the period is one year.
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_697DCK23P00157_6920_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Commerce — Office of the Secretaryawarded 2023-08-17
24,444 USD
Total obligated for the period 2023-08-17 to 2025-08-16; a subscription renewal, not an annual price unless the period is one year.
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_1331L523P13500083_1301_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Transportation — Federal Aviation Administrationawarded 2021-09-27
47,380 USD
Total obligated for the period 2021-09-27 to 2023-10-31; a subscription renewal, not an annual price unless the period is one year.
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_697DCK21P00275_6920_-NONE-_-NONE-