PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › Salesforce · salesforce.com

Salesforce pricing

Martech and sales · Last captured Nov 3, 2026 · Latest change Sep 2, 2019

Watch Salesforce publishes pricing

As published

Pricing

PlanPrice, as statedUnitBillingConditions
Currency converter: US Dollar (USD)
Starter Suite$ 25 per usermonthly USD/User/Month · (Billed monthly or annually)
Pro Suite$ 100 per userbilled annually USD/User/Month · (Billed annually)
Core$ 195 per userbilled annually USD/User/Month · (Billed annually)
Advanced$ 395 per userbilled annually USD/User/Month · (Billed annually)
Max$ 550 per userbilled annually USD/User/Month · (Billed annually)
Free Suite$ 0 per usermonthly user/month
Agentforce for Sales add-on price$125 USD per usermonthly From · /user/month
Sales Programs add-on price$100 USD per usermonthly From · /user/month
Revenue Intelligence add-on price$220 USD per usermonthly From · /user/month
Revenue Cloud add-on price$200 USD per usermonthly From · /user/month
Partner Relationship Management add-on price$10 USD per loginmonthly From · /login/month
Currency converter: Australian Dollar (AUD)
Free SuiteAU$ 0 per usermonthly user/month

The figures are the page's own words; the plan names, units and billing terms are PriceTape's reading of the page.

Source: www.salesforce.com/editions-pricing/sales-cloud/

Dated changes

What changed

2 pricing changes observed since Jan 5, 2019

Latest change: Sep 2, 2019 — price

Watch Salesforce for the next change

One change, in full

Doubles Quip Add-On Price to $25/User/Month

observed between May 19, 2019 and Sep 2, 2019

Before — captured May 19, 2019

Quip add-on price $10/user/month

Salesforce Maps add-on Not listed

Industry clouds nav listing Financial Services Cloud, Health Cloud listed individually

After — captured Sep 2, 2019

Quip add-on price $25/user/month

Salesforce Maps add-on Starting at $75/user/month (Professional and above)

Industry clouds nav listing Replaced by generic "Industries" link

price from an archived copy

Every change

observed between Jan 5, 2019 and May 19, 2019

Publishes Starting Prices for CPQ, Pardot, 8 Add-Ons

price from an archived copy

Sources

Where this comes from

The figures above are read from www.salesforce.com/editions-pricing/sales-cloud/, captured Nov 3, 2026.

25 captures of the pricing page since Jan 5, 2019.

Captures before Oct 17, 2026 come from archived copies of the page, each dated by the archive.

Government contracts

Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and council minutes: a named public buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Officeawarded Aug 18, 2026

789,406.56 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderb7b3c2b7-08b6-459d-baf7-504d9b325472

Defraawarded Jul 9, 2026

440,066.24 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder0e64fb94-674f-4615-917d-2750b6c10605

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Officeawarded Jun 23, 2026

2,867,556.57 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderceda3448-2b08-4e4d-9d2f-6381758525d7

British Business Bankawarded Apr 28, 2026

3,560,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder963c04f7-0c02-47cc-8035-012517baee15

U.S. Department of State (Foreign Service Institute)awarded Mar 31, 2025

53,299,157.96 USD

Salesforce licences and support, ordered through the NASA SEWP reseller V3Gate LLC

awardedseats not stated

Source: government contracthttps://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_19AQMM25F0567_1900_NNG15SD27B_8000

City of Minot, North Dakotaawarded Jul 11, 2023

25,557.44 USD

None

awardedseats not stated

Source: government contracthttps://www.minotnd.gov/DocumentCenter/View/8438