Department of Defenseawarded 2026-07-09
24,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N0016426PG056_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Pricing › Connected security › week 2026-42
Changes observed on Connected security vendors' pages in the week of 2026-10-12. History added to the record this week is listed separately below.
This week
Changes observed this week become public on 2026-11-01, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
Public records
Department of Defenseawarded 2026-07-09
24,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N0016426PG056_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-