Ministry of Justiceawarded 2020-06-16
17,000 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/d0410dac-fbc5-4412-bacd-5ea937a6174a
Pricing › Cybersecurity › week 2026-41
Changes observed on Cybersecurity vendors' pages in the week of 2026-10-05. History added to the record this week is listed separately below.
This week
Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-25, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
Public records
Ministry of Justiceawarded 2020-06-16
17,000 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/d0410dac-fbc5-4412-bacd-5ea937a6174a
National Institute For Health And Care Excellenceawarded 2024-07-23
55,179 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3d4b9315-334e-4c25-8513-25836d320bee
NHS Englandawarded 2024-07-31
33,000 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/23d6eb76-a0f6-454f-a899-4da2a1623d16
Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-14
17,280 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N0018925P0347_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Smithsonian Institutionawarded 2025-09-24
20,250 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_33314525P00530226_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Smithsonian Institutionawarded 2026-09-09
21,260.88 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_33314526P00542482_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
THE UNITED KINGDOM HYDROGRAPHIC OFFICEawarded 2017-09-25
13,348.80 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/10fbd1fb-b904-4b7d-a430-1aa62e70d801
Home Officeawarded 2022-02-14
123,426.17 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/2da31503-3d2d-4fe2-b15f-543ebb147601
Home Officeawarded 2023-02-08
420,000 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/79ae8134-f31f-4473-9cbf-11623e0b1369
UK Hydrographic Officeawarded 2023-08-17
21,760.01 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/8ce26f6e-5c6c-4714-bf1f-e3879dd3cd1e
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2021-04-01
13,728 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75N93021P00488_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of the Interiorawarded 2021-12-29
107,531.25 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140R8122P0014_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of the Interiorawarded 2022-12-16
35,763.75 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140R8123P0006_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of the Interiorawarded 2024-06-23
23,835.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Justiceawarded 2024-05-01
1,520 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15DDST24P00000059_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-06-11
1,680 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15DDST25P00000072_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-