Department of Stateawarded 2026-02-11
18,960 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_19PCRD26K4661_1900_-NONE-_-NONE-
This week
Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-25, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
Public records
Department of Stateawarded 2026-02-11
18,960 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_19PCRD26K4661_1900_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2025-09-16
45,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75N92025F00184_7529_47QTCA21D00AA_4732
Centre des technologies de l'information de l'Etatawarded 2025-06-27
39,500,000 EUR
TED award notice total value, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated