awarded 2026-07-18
50,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_1333ND26PNB100338_1341_-NONE-_-NONE-
Public buyers › Department of Commerce
6 government contracts on the record name Department of Commerce as the buyer. Each figure is the document's own, with its basis and date; nothing is summed or inferred.
Government contracts
awarded 2026-07-18
50,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_1333ND26PNB100338_1341_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2015-08-26
3,723.72 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCBG133W15NC1256_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
awarded 2014-08-13
3,385.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCBG133W14NC1071_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
awarded 2013-09-11
3,385.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCBG133W13NC1182_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
awarded 2012-08-20
3,385.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCWE133R12NC1348_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
awarded 2011-09-16
20,311.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCWE133R11NC2121_1330_GS35F0585U_4730