Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
City and County of San Francisco, Department of Public Healthawarded 2025-11-03
4,759,762 USD
5-year term 2026-01-01 to 2030-12-31; total $4,759,762 includes a 12% contingency; annual licences, hosting, maintenance and support $784,558 for 1,258 licences; one-time implementation and training $327,000; approval requested of the Health Commission on 2025-11-03 after RFP SFGOV 0000010602 (Contract ID 1000037230)
awardedseats not stated
Source: media.api.sf.gov/documents/HC_Memo_CID_1000037230_Agiloft_eCMS.pdf
Department of Transportationawarded 2018-06-11
618,072.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_6913G618P800077_6901_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2017-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201700013A_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2016-09-06
25,614.16 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480016P0100_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2016-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201600263P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2016-01-01
20,034 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201600125P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-