awarded 2026-09-01
69,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS26F00001637_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Public buyers › Department of Justice
24 government contracts on the record name Department of Justice as the buyer. Each figure is the document's own, with its basis and date; nothing is summed or inferred.
Government contracts
awarded 2026-09-01
69,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS26F00001637_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2026-09-01
138,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V26F00000155_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2026-09-01
29,880 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15A00026FABP00486_1560_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2025-09-16
12,156 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B25F00000688_1501_03310323D0033_0300
awarded 2025-09-01
15,160,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS25F00000756_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2025-09-01
29,880 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JENR25F00000028_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2025-09-01
282,758 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V25F00000081_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2025-06-11
1,680 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15DDST25P00000072_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2025-06-01
27,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JENR25F00000018_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2025-02-17
120,380 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V25F00000034_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
awarded 2024-12-01
45,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS25F00000150_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2024-09-15
12,156 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B24F00000688_1501_03310323D0033_0300
awarded 2024-08-01
492,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS24F00000109_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2024-05-01
1,520 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15DDST24P00000059_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2023-12-11
298,800 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS24F00000142_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2023-08-01
325,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS23F00000088_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2023-06-01
323,407.44 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS23F00000060_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2023-04-01
1,554,805.80 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS23F00000293_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2022-09-15
75,110 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B22F00000721_1501_03310318DL19C0009_0300
awarded 2022-08-01
173,700 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS22F00000115_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2022-06-01
161,703.72 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS22F00000076_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2021-09-15
10,500 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B21F00000807_1501_03310318DL19C0009_0300
awarded 2020-09-15
22,728.82 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B20P00001018_1501_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2016-05-13
13,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DJD16HOP0129_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-