Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
69,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS26F00001637_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
138,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V26F00000155_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
29,880 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15A00026FABP00486_1560_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Federal Trade Commissionawarded 2026-02-11
149,100 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_29FTC126P0003_2900_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Transportationawarded 2025-10-01
198,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_693JK426F55002N_6901_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-09-01
15,160,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS25F00000756_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501