awarded 2024-06-23
23,835.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
Public buyers › Department of the Interior
6 government contracts on the record name Department of the Interior as the buyer. Each figure is the document's own, with its basis and date; nothing is summed or inferred.
Government contracts
awarded 2024-06-23
23,835.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140R8124C0004_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2022-12-16
35,763.75 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140R8123P0006_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2022-09-19
5,048,892.01 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140D0422F0645_1406_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
awarded 2021-12-29
107,531.25 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140R8122P0014_1425_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2015-01-29
12,750 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_INP15PX00573_1443_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2010-06-22
6,250 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_INPP8219102106_1443_-NONE-_-NONE-