PT PriceTape

Pricing › Developer tools › MongoDB vs Supabase

MongoDB vs Supabase pricing

What MongoDB and Supabase each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

MongoDB

MongoDB publishes pricing at www.mongodb.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2025-03-01

observed between 2023-07-28 and 2025-03-01

Replaces Serverless with $30-capped Flex tier

observed 2025-03-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

Government contracts

The National Archivesawarded 2026-08-24

21,600 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder85d16af7-3e5e-4c6b-b8d0-2b614fa4270c

NHS Englandawarded 2025-10-17

25,649.72 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderbe5d805e-fbef-42eb-b142-8239143e150c

H M Revenue & Customsawarded 2025-10-09

234,460 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderc3f97216-ccfc-4583-a6dd-72859ee159f7

The National Archivesawarded 2025-09-29

21,600 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder6fd643cb-ef66-467d-9514-221a3997e94b

Student Loans Company Limitedawarded 2025-07-31

474,960 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder2a8d992a-1599-4878-b221-5dcaa4050dab

Supabase

Supabase publishes pricing at supabase.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2026-10-01

observed between 2025-07-15 and 2026-10-01

Adds ISO 27001 to Team Tier, Splits Egress Pricing

observed 2026-10-01 pricing page compliancepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

2026-10-01

observed between 2024-04-27 and 2026-10-01

Publishes 60TB disk & Log Drain pricing, drops on-premise listing

observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

2024-04-27

observed between 2023-02-21 and 2024-04-27

Adds $599 Team tier and HIPAA add-on

observed 2024-04-27 pricing page packagingpricecompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18