Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-25
1,196,635 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA864925P0276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
As of 2026-10-10
Arize publishes pricing at arize.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
What its pricing page says
“For builders $0 START FOR FREE AX Pro For AI-native teams $50/mo”
Quoted from the page as captured on 2026-10-10.
Source: arize.com/pricing · captured 2026-10-10
Dated changes
No change to Arize's pages is public yet. PriceTape has preserved them 15 times since 2022-04-02.
3 more changes, from the last 14 days or still under review, are in PriceTape. The before and after, why it matters, and the evidence behind each change are in the product. See the evidence and get it same-day.
On the public record
Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-25
1,196,635 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA864925P0276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2024-04-12
451,939 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N6600124P6129_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Every change on Arize's pages with its before and after and the evidence, every public record with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.
$79 once
Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.
The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.
PriceTape records every change on Arize's pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence.