awarded 2026-07-09
24,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N0016426PG056_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Public buyers › Department of Defense
20 government contracts on the record name Department of Defense as the buyer. Each figure is the document's own, with its basis and date; nothing is summed or inferred.
Government contracts
awarded 2026-07-09
24,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N0016426PG056_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2026-01-21
500 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HQ085926FG106_9700_HQ085926DG200_9700
awarded 2025-12-09
11,132.10 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N6328526PS002_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2025-07-25
1,196,635 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA864925P0276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2025-07-14
17,280 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N0018925P0347_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2024-09-18
56,543 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N6328524P0059_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2024-04-12
451,939 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N6600124P6129_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2023-09-12
15,445 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N6328523P0063_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2023-05-22
15,250 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N6328523P0032_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2022-08-18
1,699,997.07 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA248722CA012_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2021-09-30
200,700 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA450721P0003_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2021-04-13
49,994 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA864921P1276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2021-03-12
10,654 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA255021P0018_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2020-09-22
15,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_W9124N20C0003_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2016-09-06
25,614.16 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480016P0100_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2016-04-15
28,800 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_H9224016P0084_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2015-06-23
50,606.64 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480015P0045_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2014-10-01
24,697.86 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480015FG001_9700_GS35F0585U_4730
awarded 2014-04-14
71,071.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480014F0017_9700_GS35F0585U_4730
awarded 2013-10-01
15,635.65 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480014FG001_9700_GS35F0585U_4730