Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2023-07-31
213,670 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75D30123P16975_7523_-NONE-_-NONE-
Pricing › Healthcare provider data › Definitive Healthcare · definitivehc.com
What Definitive Healthcare charges today, what has changed, and what public buyers have paid.
not disclosed last captured 2026-10-10 on the record since 2019-08-25 40 captures
As of 2026-10-10
Definitive Healthcare does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Dated changes
No change to Definitive Healthcare's pages is public yet. PriceTape has preserved them 40 times since 2019-08-25.
6 more changes, from the last 14 days or still under review, are in PriceTape. The before and after, why it matters, and the evidence behind each change are in the product. See the evidence and get it same-day.
On the public record
Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2023-07-31
213,670 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75D30123P16975_7523_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Veterans Affairsawarded 2022-09-15
46,305 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_36C10X22P0118_3600_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2022-07-29
46,100 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75D30122P14805_7523_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2021-05-26
50,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75N93021P00727_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2021-04-23
267,982 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75A50121C00037_7505_-NONE-_-NONE-
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (Department of Health and Human Services), CDC Office of Acquisition Servicesawarded 2020-07-23
137,800 USD
Total obligated on the purchase order for database access licenses for CDC's CSELS, covering 2020-07-23 through 2023-07-30 (about three years); base and all options equal the same figure
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75D30120P09099_7523_-NONE-_-NONE-
Also on the record
one more public record for Definitive Healthcare, 2019-09-16
Every change on Definitive Healthcare's pages with its before and after and the evidence, every public record with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.
$149 once
Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.
The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.
PriceTape records every change on Definitive Healthcare's pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence.