awarded 2025-09-16
45,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75N92025F00184_7529_47QTCA21D00AA_4732
Public buyers › Department of Health and Human Services
14 government contracts on the record name Department of Health and Human Services as the buyer. Each figure is the document's own, with its basis and date; nothing is summed or inferred.
Government contracts
awarded 2025-09-16
45,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75N92025F00184_7529_47QTCA21D00AA_4732
awarded 2024-09-25
1,382,500 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75F40124P00413_7524_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2024-07-16
17,119.60 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75H70624P00669_7527_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2023-07-31
213,670 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75D30123P16975_7523_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2022-12-08
4,054.60 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75H70623P00114_7527_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2022-07-29
46,100 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75D30122P14805_7523_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2021-05-26
50,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75N93021P00727_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2021-04-23
267,982 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75A50121C00037_7505_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2021-04-01
13,728 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75N93021P00488_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2017-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201700013A_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2016-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201600263P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2016-01-01
20,034 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201600125P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2014-03-31
20,034 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201400233P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
awarded 2013-03-31
20,034 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201300148P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-