Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2024-09-25
1,382,500 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75F40124P00413_7524_-NONE-_-NONE-
Pricing › Connected security › Medcrypt · medcrypt.com
What Medcrypt charges today, what has changed, and what public buyers have paid.
publishes pricing last captured 2026-10-10 on the record since 2026-09-30 13 captures
As of 2026-10-10
Medcrypt publishes pricing at www.medcrypt.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
What its pricing page says
“$35,000”
Quoted from the page as captured on 2026-10-10.
Source: www.medcrypt.com/pricing · captured 2026-10-10
Dated changes
No change to Medcrypt's pages is public yet. PriceTape has preserved them 13 times since 2026-09-30.
1 more change, from the last 14 days or still under review, is in PriceTape. The before and after, why it matters, and the evidence behind it are in the product. See the evidence and get it same-day.
On the public record
Figures stated in procurement awards, contract notices and court filings: a named buyer, a stated amount, and the document it comes from.
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2024-09-25
1,382,500 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75F40124P00413_7524_-NONE-_-NONE-
Every change on Medcrypt's pages with its before and after and the evidence, every public record with its basis, and the dates behind each. One payment, yours to keep.
$79 once
Leave your email and we'll send the link the day it opens. The record keeps growing in the meantime.
The public page shows dated headlines. The full record shows what each change replaced, the page it was captured from, the reachable states behind toggles and tabs, and every public price with the document it came from.
PriceTape records every change on Medcrypt's pages the day it happens, with the before and after and the evidence.