Department of Justiceawarded 2016-05-13
13,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DJD16HOP0129_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-
Pricing › Healthtech and practice › week 2026-41
Changes observed on Healthtech and practice vendors' pages in the week of 2026-10-05. History added to the record this week is listed separately below.
This week
Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-25, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
Newly on the record
Public records
Department of Justiceawarded 2016-05-13
13,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DJD16HOP0129_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2020-03-15
8,414,307.30 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70CTD020C00000001_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2025-09-14
2,310,412.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70CTD025C00000002_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-