observed between Oct 9, 2026 and Oct 10, 2026
Bundles $100-$500/mo API credits into Max, Team plans
packaging
Anthropic publishes pricing at www.anthropic.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Oct 9, 2026 and Oct 10, 2026
packaging
observed Oct 9, 2026
packaging
observed Oct 8, 2026
price
observed between Aug 12, 2025 and Oct 1, 2026
price from an archived copy
Government contracts
Smithsonian Institutionawarded Oct 9, 2026
114,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_33330227CF0010440_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Stateawarded Feb 11, 2026
18,960 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_19PCRD26K4661_1900_-NONE-_-NONE-
OpenAI publishes pricing at openai.com/api/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Oct 28, 2025 and May 28, 2026
price from an archived copy
observed between Feb 1, 2025 and Oct 28, 2025
price from an archived copy
observed between Jul 13, 2024 and Feb 1, 2025
price from an archived copy
observed between Feb 1, 2023 and Jul 13, 2024
price from an archived copy
observed between Nov 20, 2021 and Feb 1, 2023
price from an archived copy
Government contracts
U.S. federal executive-branch agencies (via GSA OneGov/Multiple Award Schedule)negotiated Aug 6, 2025
1 USD
None
negotiatedseats not stated
Source: government contracthttps://www.gsa.gov/about-gsa/newsroom/news-releases/gsa-announces-new-partnership-with-openai-delivering-deep-discount-to-chatgpt-08062025
More comparisons