PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity › Auth0 vs Duo

Auth0 vs Duo pricing

What Auth0 and Duo each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Auth0

Auth0 publishes pricing at auth0.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Oct 30, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Oct 4, 2023 and Nov 27, 2023

Essentials price jumps $23→$35/mo; B2E option dropped

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

NHS Englandawarded Jul 31, 2024

33,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder23d6eb76-a0f6-454f-a899-4da2a1623d16

National Institute For Health And Care Excellenceawarded Jul 23, 2024

55,179 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder3d4b9315-334e-4c25-8513-25836d320bee#auth0

Ministry of Justiceawarded Jun 16, 2020

17,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderd0410dac-fbc5-4412-bacd-5ea937a6174a

Duo

Duo publishes pricing at duo.com/editions-and-pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Oct 30, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Dec 14, 2020 and Oct 27, 2021

Extends per-user-group policy enforcement to $3 MFA tier

packaging from an archived copy