PT PriceTape

Pricing › Cybersecurity › Auth0 vs Stytch

Auth0 vs Stytch pricing

What Auth0 and Stytch each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Auth0

Auth0 publishes pricing at auth0.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-19).

Changes on their pages

2023-11-27

observed between 2023-10-04 and 2023-11-27

Essentials price jumps $23→$35/mo; B2E option dropped

observed 2023-11-27 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-19

Government contracts

NHS Englandawarded 2024-07-31

33,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder23d6eb76-a0f6-454f-a899-4da2a1623d16

National Institute For Health And Care Excellenceawarded 2024-07-23

55,179 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder3d4b9315-334e-4c25-8513-25836d320bee#auth0

Ministry of Justiceawarded 2020-06-16

17,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderd0410dac-fbc5-4412-bacd-5ea937a6174a

Stytch

Stytch publishes pricing at stytch.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-19).

Changes on their pages

2025-07-07

observed between 2024-03-25 and 2025-07-07

Cuts $249/$799 tiers, bundles 5 free SSO connections

observed 2025-07-07 pricing page pricepackagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

2024-03-25

observed between 2022-11-28 and 2024-03-25

Replaces per-user billing with $0/$249/$799 tiered plans

observed 2024-03-25 pricing page pricepackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18