observed between Oct 4, 2023 and Nov 27, 2023
Essentials price jumps $23→$35/mo; B2E option dropped
price from an archived copy
Pricing › Cybersecurity › Auth0 vs Kinde
What Auth0 and Kinde each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Auth0 publishes pricing at auth0.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 7, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Oct 4, 2023 and Nov 27, 2023
price from an archived copy
Government contracts
NHS Englandawarded Jul 31, 2024
33,000 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finder23d6eb76-a0f6-454f-a899-4da2a1623d16
National Institute For Health And Care Excellenceawarded Jul 23, 2024
55,179 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finder3d4b9315-334e-4c25-8513-25836d320bee#auth0
Ministry of Justiceawarded Jun 16, 2020
17,000 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: UK Contracts Finderd0410dac-fbc5-4412-bacd-5ea937a6174a
Kinde publishes pricing at www.kinde.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 7, 2026).
Changes on their pages
observed between Aug 2, 2023 and Aug 21, 2024
price from an archived copy
observed between May 17, 2022 and Aug 2, 2023
price from an archived copy
More comparisons