2026-10-01
observed between 2026-09-17 and 2026-10-01
Publishes $2,499/mo Enterprise floor, adds AI tool to Starter
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-02
Pricing › Martech and sales › Brevo vs Mailchimp
What Brevo and Mailchimp each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Brevo publishes pricing at www.brevo.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-14).
Changes on their pages
2026-10-01
observed between 2026-09-17 and 2026-10-01
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-02
Government contracts
Groupement Versaillesawarded 2024-02-15
80,000 EUR
TED award notice total value, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Mailchimp publishes pricing at mailchimp.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-14).
Changes on their pages
2019-06-01
observed between 2019-03-16 and 2019-06-01
observed 2019-06-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-03
Government contracts
NHS Business Services Authorityawarded 2023-04-03
22,119.75 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e97b1705-e0b1-4869-ae71-bc03a13ed203