2019-06-01
observed between 2019-03-16 and 2019-06-01
Adds Standard tier, raises top price to $299/mo
observed 2019-06-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-03
Pricing › Martech and sales › Mailchimp vs Mailgun
What Mailchimp and Mailgun each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what public buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Mailchimp publishes pricing at mailchimp.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2019-06-01
observed between 2019-03-16 and 2019-06-01
observed 2019-06-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-03
Public records
NHS Business Services Authorityawarded 2023-04-03
22,119.75 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e97b1705-e0b1-4869-ae71-bc03a13ed203
Mailgun publishes pricing at mailgun.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2024-12-18
observed between 2023-05-31 and 2024-12-18
observed 2024-12-18 pricing page pricepackagingtrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-03
Public records
HM REVENUE & CUSTOMSawarded 2017-09-24
17,688 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/b69f244e-837b-4df7-b214-8d532f64819c