2026-08-31
observed between 2026-05-17 and 2026-08-31
Replaces pricing terms with form; lists Public Records add-on
observed 2026-08-31 pricing page packagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
Pricing › Legal tech › Everlaw vs Paxton AI
What Everlaw and Paxton AI each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what public buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Everlaw does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2026-08-31
observed between 2026-05-17 and 2026-08-31
observed 2026-08-31 pricing page packagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
2026-02-08
observed between 2025-07-19 and 2026-02-08
observed 2026-02-08 pricing page packaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
2025-01-03
observed between 2024-02-04 and 2025-01-03
observed 2025-01-03 pricing page packagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
Public records
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
69,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS26F00001637_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
138,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V26F00000155_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
29,880 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15A00026FABP00486_1560_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Federal Trade Commissionawarded 2026-02-11
149,100 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_29FTC126P0003_2900_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Transportationawarded 2025-10-01
198,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_693JK426F55002N_6901_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Paxton AI publishes pricing at www.paxton.ai/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2026-08-31
observed between 2025-07-07 and 2026-08-31
observed 2026-08-31 pricing page pricepackagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
2025-05-05
observed between 2025-04-20 and 2025-05-05
observed 2025-05-05 pricing page compliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-08-31
Public records
No public record yet.