Cobb County School Districtawarded 2016-12-20
659.56 USD
None
awardedseats not stated
Source: media.cobbk12.org/media/WWWCobb/medialib/videosurveillancesystem-b1714_awd17.5cf69846607.pdf
Pricing › Connected security › week 2026-41
Changes observed on Connected security vendors' pages in the week of 2026-10-05. History added to the record this week is listed separately below.
This week
Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-25, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
Public records
Cobb County School Districtawarded 2016-12-20
659.56 USD
None
awardedseats not stated
Source: media.cobbk12.org/media/WWWCobb/medialib/videosurveillancesystem-b1714_awd17.5cf69846607.pdf
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2024-08-16
29,930 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70US0924P70092014_7009_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2021-03-12
10,654 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA255021P0018_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2022-08-18
1,699,997.07 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA248722CA012_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2024-09-25
1,382,500 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_75F40124P00413_7524_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2021-04-13
49,994 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA864921P1276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2021-09-30
200,700 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA450721P0003_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-