www.mailerlite.com/pricing
Cuts Free tier to 250 subscribers, hikes paid prices 20-25%
observed 2026-09-24 pricing page pricepackagingtrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-03
A dated, evidence-backed record of how software vendors price and package — every change linked to the page it came from.
www.mailerlite.com/pricing
observed 2026-09-24 pricing page pricepackagingtrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-03
EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE COUNCILawarded 2027-03-31
44,569.47 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/9738ad55-beeb-4de6-9888-7c5aee49529a
Start a trial Browse all vendors
299 vendors on the record.
Who it's for
In the product
The inbox and the field for a set of legal-tech vendors, as a customer sees them.


Recent changes
Headlines from PriceTape's capture, each dated. A headline becomes public 14 days after it reaches PriceTape; the before and after, why it matters, and the evidence are in the product. See the evidence and get it same-day.
www.mailerlite.com/pricing
observed 2026-09-24 pricing page pricepackagingtrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-03
www.tenable.com/buy
observed 2026-09-23 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-09-29
browser-use.com/pricing
observed 2026-09-21 pricing page commercial motionpackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-08
www.15five.com/pricing
observed 2026-09-17 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-04
www.comet.com/site/pricing
observed 2026-09-14 pricing page packagingproducttrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-10
www.browserbase.com/pricing
observed 2026-09-12 pricing page packaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-08
Public records
Procurement awards and contract notices where a real buyer's price is on the record. The figure is exactly what the document states, with its basis and date — never divided into a per-seat or per-year number the document does not give. Public records are not delayed.
EAST RIDING OF YORKSHIRE COUNCILawarded 2027-03-31
44,569.47 GBP
Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/9738ad55-beeb-4de6-9888-7c5aee49529a
Veikkaus Oyawarded 2026-09-15
402,900 EUR
Total contract value in the award notice. The initial term is one year with automatic renewal; the notice does not say whether the figure covers one year or the renewing term.
awardedseats not stated
Smithsonian Institutionawarded 2026-09-09
21,260.88 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_33314526P00542482_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
US Department of Homeland Security, Office of Procurement Operationsawarded 2026-09-01
1,332,543.41 USD
Total obligated for a 12-month period (1 Sep 2026 to 31 Aug 2027), ordered through a reseller under a federal purchasing vehicle; includes the reseller's margin and "associated components".
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70RDA226FR0000045_7001_NNG15SC23B_8000
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
69,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS26F00001637_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
138,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V26F00000155_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
How it works
Each vendor's pricing, product and compliance pages are captured, and what they said is preserved. Once a vendor edits a page, that state is gone from the live web — the capture is what keeps it.
Each new capture is compared with the last. A redesign is not a price change; a repriced tier is. Every change we report carries the before and after text and points at the captures it came from.
Changes to the vendors you watch arrive in your Slack channel, with the evidence one click away. The full history stays browsable.
Two kinds of evidence
Pricing pages, product pages, trial terms, compliance claims. The date on every change is the day we saw it. When a vendor publishes no price, we say so — “not disclosed” — rather than guess.
Procurement awards, contract notices and court filings where a real buyer's price is on the record. The date is the document's own; the basis — awarded, negotiated, list — is shown on every figure.
We never publish a number we inferred. If a vendor does not publish a price and no public record states one, the page says “not disclosed”.
Pricing
Monthly · cancel anytime · 14-day free trial · no sales call. Every plan includes the pricing history backfilled from the archive, daily capture of each vendor's pricing, product and compliance pages, every change adjudicated with its before and after and the evidence, public-record prices where they exist, and alerts in Slack.
| Set of 5 | Set of 15 | Full set |
|---|---|---|
| $299 / month | $599 / month | $999 / month |
| 5 vendors. Your closest competitors. Full history, daily capture, alerts in Slack. | 15 vendors. Your competitive set, with the history of every vendor in it. | 40 vendors. Every vendor PriceTape covers, today and as coverage grows. |
| Start a trial | Start a trial | Start a trial |
Coverage
299 vendors across 15 verticals, each with a public page of dated changes and any public-record prices.
Start a trial
Start a trial and name the vendors you care about. We set up your tape and email you — card checkout is coming; until then there is nothing to pay.
No sales call. Pick a plan, name your vendors, cancel anytime.
Thanks — we'll set up your tape and email you. If you named vendors, they go straight onto your list.