PT PriceTape

Pricing › Healthtech and practice › Canvas Medical vs eClinicalWorks

Canvas Medical vs eClinicalWorks pricing

What Canvas Medical and eClinicalWorks each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Canvas Medical

Canvas Medical publishes pricing at www.canvasmedical.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Oct 29, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Dec 8, 2021 and May 22, 2022

Adds $1,000/Month Minimum Fee to Start

price from an archived copy

eClinicalWorks

eClinicalWorks publishes pricing at www.eclinicalworks.com/products-services/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Oct 29, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Aug 27, 2026 and Oct 1, 2026

Raises EHR Only price $449->$499 per provider

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Department of Homeland Securityawarded Sep 14, 2025

2,310,412.20 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_70CTD025C00000002_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of Homeland Securityawarded Mar 15, 2020

8,414,307.30 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_70CTD020C00000001_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-

Southern Nevada Health Districtawarded Oct 26, 2017

157,750 USD

None

awardedseats not stated

Source: government contracthttps://media.southernnevadahealthdistrict.org/download/boh17/20171026/VIII-3-Petition-31-17-eClinical-Award-for-Electronic-Health-Record-System.pdf

Department of Justiceawarded May 13, 2016

13,000 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_DJD16HOP0129_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-