2026-10-01
observed between 2026-08-27 and 2026-10-01
Raises EHR Only price $449->$499 per provider
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page price from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-14
Pricing › Healthtech and practice › eClinicalWorks vs Healthie
What eClinicalWorks and Healthie each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
eClinicalWorks publishes pricing at www.eclinicalworks.com/products-services/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-19).
Changes on their pages
2026-10-01
observed between 2026-08-27 and 2026-10-01
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page price from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-14
Government contracts
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2025-09-14
2,310,412.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_70CTD025C00000002_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2020-03-15
8,414,307.30 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_70CTD020C00000001_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Justiceawarded 2016-05-13
13,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_DJD16HOP0129_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-
Healthie publishes pricing at www.gethealthie.com/healthie-pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-19).
Changes on their pages
2025-11-13
observed between 2024-10-09 and 2025-11-13
observed 2025-11-13 pricing page pricepackagingtrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-19
2022-01-21
observed between 2021-01-19 and 2022-01-21
observed 2022-01-21 pricing page pricepackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-19