2026-10-01
observed between 2025-10-12 and 2026-10-01
Cuts Provider Plan to $200/mo, Launches CharmCopilot Pricing
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-09
Pricing › Healthtech and practice › Charm Health vs eClinicalWorks
What Charm Health and eClinicalWorks each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Charm Health publishes pricing at charmhealth.com/ehr/ehr-pricing.html (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-14).
Changes on their pages
2026-10-01
observed between 2025-10-12 and 2026-10-01
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-09
2025-10-12
observed between 2024-08-12 and 2025-10-12
observed 2025-10-12 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-09
2021-05-16
observed between 2019-04-09 and 2021-05-16
observed 2021-05-16 pricing page pricepackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-09
eClinicalWorks publishes pricing at www.eclinicalworks.com/products-services/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-14).
Changes on their pages
2026-10-01
observed between 2026-08-27 and 2026-10-01
observed 2026-10-01 pricing page price from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-14
Government contracts
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2025-09-14
2,310,412.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70CTD025C00000002_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2020-03-15
8,414,307.30 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70CTD020C00000001_7012_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Justiceawarded 2016-05-13
13,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DJD16HOP0129_1524_-NONE-_-NONE-