PT PriceTape

Pricing › Connected security › Genetec vs ZeroEyes

Genetec vs ZeroEyes pricing

What Genetec and ZeroEyes each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Genetec

Genetec does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-22).

Changes on their pages

2026-10-01

observed between 2026-03-09 and 2026-10-01

Hides Managed-Appliance Prices; Drops VSaaS Bundle Pricing

observed 2026-10-01 pricing page pricepackagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-15

2025-09-17

observed between 2025-07-14 and 2025-09-17

Adds priced Intrusion tier; drops Cloudlink 310 hardware

observed 2025-09-17 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-15

2025-07-14

observed between 2025-01-17 and 2025-07-14

Adds cheaper Cloudlink 210 hardware; 8x8 bundle up to $3,100

observed 2025-07-14 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-15

Government contracts

Department of Defenseawarded 2026-07-09

24,000 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_N0016426PG056_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2024-08-16

29,930 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_70US0924P70092014_7009_-NONE-_-NONE-

ZeroEyes

ZeroEyes does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-22).

Changes on their pages

2026-10-01

observed between 2025-09-16 and 2026-10-01

Drops Published Per-Camera Cost Figures, Gates Quotes Behind Assessment

observed 2026-10-01 pricing page commercial motionproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-22

2025-09-16

observed between 2024-08-02 and 2025-09-16

Cuts estimated annual cost to <$400; publishes $60/month floor

observed 2025-09-16 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-22

Government contracts

Rockford Public School District 205negotiated 2024-08-20

383,000 USD

five-year agreement total, as the board item states

negotiatedseats not stated

Source: government contracthttps://rps205.community.diligentoneplatform.com/document/4f5f8f03-4684-4ecd-b09e-a170bd3b896b/

Department of Defenseawarded 2021-09-30

200,700 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_FA450721P0003_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of Defenseawarded 2021-04-13

49,994 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_FA864921P1276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-