PT PriceTape

Pricing › Connected security › Verkada vs ZeroEyes

Verkada vs ZeroEyes pricing

What Verkada and ZeroEyes each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Verkada

Verkada publishes pricing at www.verkada.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-22).

Changes on their pages

2024-12-18

observed between 2024-10-26 and 2024-12-18

Raises Multisensor FIPS License $199→$599, Splits Alarm Tiers

observed 2024-12-18 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-22

2024-12-18

observed between 2023-01-21 and 2024-12-18

Adds FIPS/GovCloud Camera Tiers and New Product Lines

observed 2024-12-18 pricing page complianceproductpackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

2024-10-26

observed between 2023-01-21 and 2024-10-26

Splits Alarm Monitoring Into 3 Tiers, Adds Budget Cameras

observed 2024-10-26 pricing page packagingpriceproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-22

ZeroEyes

ZeroEyes does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-22).

Changes on their pages

2026-10-01

observed between 2025-09-16 and 2026-10-01

Drops Published Per-Camera Cost Figures, Gates Quotes Behind Assessment

observed 2026-10-01 pricing page commercial motionproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-22

2025-09-16

observed between 2024-08-02 and 2025-09-16

Cuts estimated annual cost to <$400; publishes $60/month floor

observed 2025-09-16 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-22

Government contracts

Rockford Public School District 205negotiated 2024-08-20

383,000 USD

five-year agreement total, as the board item states

negotiatedseats not stated

Source: government contracthttps://rps205.community.diligentoneplatform.com/document/4f5f8f03-4684-4ecd-b09e-a170bd3b896b/

Department of Defenseawarded 2021-09-30

200,700 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_FA450721P0003_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of Defenseawarded 2021-04-13

49,994 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_FA864921P1276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-