PT PriceTape

Pricing › Martech and sales › Keap vs Salesforce

Keap vs Salesforce pricing

What Keap and Salesforce each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Keap

Keap publishes pricing at keap.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between Jul 16, 2021 and Oct 1, 2026

Replaces 3 tiers with single $299/mo all-in plan

price from an archived copy

observed between Feb 9, 2021 and Jul 16, 2021

Pro tier price rises $149→$159; adds $30/seat fee

price from an archived copy

observed between Sep 12, 2020 and Feb 9, 2021

Top Tier Hides Price; New $199 Beta Tier Launches

price from an archived copy

observed between Apr 28, 2019 and Sep 12, 2020

Publishes 3 priced tiers, adds self-serve buy-now

price from an archived copy

Salesforce

Salesforce publishes pricing at www.salesforce.com/editions-pricing/sales-cloud (as of PriceTape's capture on Nov 3, 2026).

Changes on their pages

observed between May 19, 2019 and Sep 2, 2019

Doubles Quip Add-On Price to $25/User/Month

price from an archived copy

observed between Jan 5, 2019 and May 19, 2019

Publishes Starting Prices for CPQ, Pardot, 8 Add-Ons

price from an archived copy

Government contracts

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Officeawarded Aug 18, 2026

789,406.56 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderb7b3c2b7-08b6-459d-baf7-504d9b325472

Defraawarded Jul 9, 2026

440,066.24 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder0e64fb94-674f-4615-917d-2750b6c10605

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Officeawarded Jun 23, 2026

2,867,556.57 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finderceda3448-2b08-4e4d-9d2f-6381758525d7

British Business Bankawarded Apr 28, 2026

3,560,000 GBP

Contracts Finder "awardedValue" for this notice, as the notice states it

awardedseats not stated

Source: UK Contracts Finder963c04f7-0c02-47cc-8035-012517baee15

U.S. Department of State (Foreign Service Institute)awarded Mar 31, 2025

53,299,157.96 USD

Salesforce licences and support, ordered through the NASA SEWP reseller V3Gate LLC

awardedseats not stated

Source: government contracthttps://www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_19AQMM25F0567_1900_NNG15SD27B_8000