Department of Commerceawarded 2011-09-16
20,311.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCWE133R11NC2121_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
Pricing › Legal tech › week 2026-39
Changes observed on Legal tech vendors' pages in the week of 2026-09-21. History added to the record this week is listed separately below.
This week
Changes observed this week become public on 2026-10-11, 14 days after they reach PriceTape.
Newly on the record
Public records
Department of Commerceawarded 2011-09-16
20,311.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCWE133R11NC2121_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Commerceawarded 2012-08-20
3,385.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCWE133R12NC1348_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2013-03-31
20,034 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201300148P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Commerceawarded 2013-09-11
3,385.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCBG133W13NC1182_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Defenseawarded 2013-10-01
15,635.65 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480014FG001_9700_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2014-03-31
20,034 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201400233P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2014-04-14
71,071.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480014F0017_9700_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Commerceawarded 2014-08-13
3,385.20 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCBG133W14NC1071_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Defenseawarded 2014-10-01
24,697.86 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480015FG001_9700_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Defenseawarded 2015-06-23
50,606.64 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480015P0045_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Commerceawarded 2015-08-26
3,723.72 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_DOCBG133W15NC1256_1330_GS35F0585U_4730
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2016-01-01
20,034 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201600125P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2016-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201600263P_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2016-09-06
25,614.16 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_FA480016P0100_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Health and Human Servicesawarded 2017-04-01
21,478.46 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_HHSN261201700013A_7529_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Transportationawarded 2018-06-11
618,072.49 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_6913G618P800077_6901_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Justiceawarded 2022-06-01
161,703.72 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS22F00000076_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2022-08-01
173,700 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS22F00000115_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of the Interiorawarded 2022-09-19
5,048,892.01 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_140D0422F0645_1406_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2023-04-01
1,554,805.80 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS23F00000293_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2023-06-01
323,407.44 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS23F00000060_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2023-08-01
325,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS23F00000088_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2023-12-11
298,800 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS24F00000142_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2024-08-01
492,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPPS24F00000109_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2024-08-31
1,026,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70US0924F2GSA2044_7009_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2024-12-01
45,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS25F00000150_1501_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-02-17
120,380 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V25F00000034_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-06-01
27,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JENR25F00000018_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Homeland Securityawarded 2025-08-14
1,237,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70VT1525F00017_7004_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-09-01
15,160,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS25F00000756_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-09-01
29,880 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JENR25F00000028_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-09-01
282,758 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V25F00000081_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Transportationawarded 2025-10-01
198,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_693JK426F55002N_6901_47QTCA18D00C6_4732
Federal Trade Commissionawarded 2026-02-11
149,100 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_29FTC126P0003_2900_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
69,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JPSS26F00001637_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
138,000 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JC1V26F00000155_1501_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
Department of Justiceawarded 2026-09-01
29,880 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15A00026FABP00486_1560_15JPSS25A00000093_1501
US Department of Homeland Security, Office of Procurement Operationsawarded 2026-09-01
1,332,543.41 USD
Total obligated for a 12-month period (1 Sep 2026 to 31 Aug 2027), ordered through a reseller under a federal purchasing vehicle; includes the reseller's margin and "associated components".
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_70RDA226FR0000045_7001_NNG15SC23B_8000
Centre for Process Innovation Limitedawarded 2022-01-10
189,330 GBP
Total value for the whole four-year contract (10 Jan 2022 to 9 Jan 2026), covering software, implementation, licences, maintenance, training, additional modules, validation and upgrades.
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/3353affc-61bf-49c7-804c-c2300d435c88
Veikkaus Oyawarded 2026-09-15
402,900 EUR
Total contract value in the award notice. The initial term is one year with automatic renewal; the notice does not say whether the figure covers one year or the renewing term.
awardedseats not stated
Department of Justiceawarded 2020-09-15
22,728.82 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B20P00001018_1501_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Justiceawarded 2021-09-15
10,500 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B21F00000807_1501_03310318DL19C0009_0300
Department of Justiceawarded 2022-09-15
75,110 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B22F00000721_1501_03310318DL19C0009_0300
Department of Justiceawarded 2024-09-15
12,156 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B24F00000688_1501_03310323D0033_0300
Department of Justiceawarded 2025-09-16
12,156 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_15JL1B25F00000688_1501_03310323D0033_0300