PT PriceTape

Pricing › AI agents › Arize vs Braintrust

Arize vs Braintrust pricing

What Arize and Braintrust each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Arize

Arize publishes pricing at arize.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2023-10-02

observed between 2023-08-06 and 2023-10-02

Expands history retention: Free 3mo->13mo, Pro 6mo->2yr

observed 2023-10-02 pricing page packagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

Government contracts

Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-25

1,196,635 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_FA864925P0276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of Defenseawarded 2024-04-12

451,939 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_N6600124P6129_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Braintrust

Braintrust publishes pricing at www.braintrust.dev/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2026-06-05

observed between 2025-12-27 and 2026-06-05

Moves to token-credit billing; lists SOC 2 compliance

observed 2026-06-05 pricing page pricepackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-08

2025-09-26

observed between 2024-06-21 and 2025-09-26

Adds $249/mo Pro tier with usage-based overages

observed 2025-09-26 pricing page pricepackagingtrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-08