PT PriceTape

Pricing › AI agents › Arize vs Humanloop

Arize vs Humanloop pricing

What Arize and Humanloop each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Arize

Arize publishes pricing at arize.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2023-10-02

observed between 2023-08-06 and 2023-10-02

Expands history retention: Free 3mo->13mo, Pro 6mo->2yr

observed 2023-10-02 pricing page packagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

Government contracts

Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-25

1,196,635 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_FA864925P0276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of Defenseawarded 2024-04-12

451,939 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_N6600124P6129_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Humanloop

Humanloop does not publish pricing on its website (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2025-03-26

observed between 2023-09-22 and 2025-03-26

Drops $70 Starter and $700 Team Plans for Free Tier

observed 2025-03-26 pricing page pricepackagingcommercial motion from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-17

2025-03-05

observed between 2023-09-22 and 2025-03-05

Drops Published $70/$700 Prices, Adds Free Tier & Certs

observed 2025-03-05 pricing page pricepackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18