PT PriceTape

Pricing › AI agents › Arize vs Comet

Arize vs Comet pricing

What Arize and Comet each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what government buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.

Arize

Arize publishes pricing at arize.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2023-10-02

observed between 2023-08-06 and 2023-10-02

Expands history retention: Free 3mo->13mo, Pro 6mo->2yr

observed 2023-10-02 pricing page packagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-18

Government contracts

Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-25

1,196,635 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_FA864925P0276_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Department of Defenseawarded 2024-04-12

451,939 USD

USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it

awardedseats not stated

Source: USAspendingCONT_AWD_N6600124P6129_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-

Comet

Comet publishes pricing at www.comet.com/site/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-17).

Changes on their pages

2026-09-14

observed between 2026-01-13 and 2026-09-14

Caps Free-Plan Seats at 10, Pro at 50

observed 2026-09-14 pricing page packagingproducttrial / access from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-10

2026-01-13

observed between 2025-05-14 and 2026-01-13

Cuts Pro tier price $39->$19/mo, adds Enterprise compliance list

observed 2026-01-13 pricing page pricepackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-10

2024-10-04

observed between 2023-11-29 and 2024-10-04

Cuts mid-tier price $50->$39/seat; adds Opik LLM-eval line

observed 2024-10-04 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-10

2023-11-29

observed between 2022-07-08 and 2023-11-29

Cuts team pricing to $50/user, adds training-hour quotas

observed 2023-11-29 pricing page pricepackagingcompliance from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-10