2024-08-31
observed between 2022-08-05 and 2024-08-31
Business plan prices rise: Teams $3→$4, Enterprise $5→$6/user
observed 2024-08-31 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-07
Pricing › Cybersecurity › Bitwarden vs 1Password
What Bitwarden and 1Password each publish about pricing, every dated change on their own pages, and what public buyers paid. Side by side, each line with its source.
Bitwarden publishes pricing at bitwarden.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2024-08-31
observed between 2022-08-05 and 2024-08-31
observed 2024-08-31 pricing page pricepackagingproduct from an archived copy on the record since 2026-10-07
Public records
Smithsonian Institutionawarded 2026-09-09
21,260.88 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_33314526P00542482_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Smithsonian Institutionawarded 2025-09-24
20,250 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_33314525P00530226_3300_-NONE-_-NONE-
Department of Defenseawarded 2025-07-14
17,280 USD
USASpending "Award Amount" for this award, as the source reports it
awardedseats not stated
Source: www.usaspending.gov/award/CONT_AWD_N0018925P0347_9700_-NONE-_-NONE-
1Password publishes pricing at 1password.com/pricing (as of PriceTape's capture on 2026-10-10).
Changes on their pages
2025-09-09
observed between 2025-03-18 and 2025-09-09
observed 2025-09-09 product page commercial motionpricepackaging from an archived copy on the record since 2026-09-29
Public records
No public record yet.